Product Review: NaturaBissé Diamond Gel Cream

Jinger Heath product reviewThis NaturaBissé Diamond Gel Cream is expensive, but it’s an anti-aging night cream WORTH EVERY KARAT. The formula has actual diamonds in it, with Bio-Magnet Nanosomes, and the results are truly amazing.

I apply Diamond Gel Cream at night, all over my face, neck, and décolletage – and the back of my neck. In the morning, the sides of my neck – where there are those ridges, and it’s kind of crepey – all that is miraculously SMOOTH and firm. There is a huge difference in my fine lines and wrinkles, and texture. OVERNIGHT.

Find Natura Bissé Diamond at Neiman Marcus or Nordstrom. Ask for a sample, but go ahead and get it. I promise you’ll love it.

Natura Bissé Diamond Anti-Aging Bio-Regenerative Gel Cream: $295

TIP  ::  Any time you’re applying anti aging cream and have a little left over, don’t waste it by rubbing it into the palm of your hands. Work it into the back of your hand or somewhere that can benefit from a little boost.

4 responses

  1. Great advice about rubbing on back of your hands – have been doing that since Day 1 Regeneration products – no wrinkles or age spots & I’m 61!

  2. I am now following your blog….I want you to be my best friend and beauty advisor. Love you!
    tandy

Leave a Reply

